Capital Accommodation Wellington, Wellington Furnished Modern Studio Apartments

Capital Accommodation Wellington

Wellington Furnished Modern Studio Apartments

363 Willis Street, Wellington NZ
0800 227 4825 / 0800 CAPITAL

All the Boxes Ticked ... at Capital Accommodation Wellington

Capital Accommodation Wellington - is a unique complex. Offering 87 comfortable 25 square metered studio units. Ideal for those that want live in comfort without having to pay too much. We offer a selection of furnished modern studio apartments. Each apartment has its own kitchenette and ensuite bathroom and available for long term leases. The property comprises of three separate three storey buildings, all with landscaped gardens. Each building has three large common areas with a full kitchen including ovens. Also each level has its own common laundry with a washing machine and dryer.

 


City Location

Affordable Price

Own Kitchenette

Laundry Onsite

Comfortable

Ensuite Units

Common Kitchen

Security Access

Apartment Style

Great Security

Parking Onsite

Includes Electricity

Furnished

Common Dining


Special Rates

Special Rates
We offer a number of different rates for people wanting to stay in the CBD of Wellington City. Rates...

Prime Hotel Gallery

Prime Hotels Gallery
Check out our photo gallery of all accommodation on offer from Prime Hotels.View Prime Hotels Gallery.
read more...

Te Taiao | Nature 2019

11 May 2019 (Sat) - 31 Dec 2019 (Tue)

Te Taiao | Nature Accommodation

“Mātauranga Māori (Māori knowledge) meets science”

Visa Wellington On a Plate 2019

9 Aug 2019 (Fri) - 23 Aug 2019 (Fri)

Visa Wellington on a Plate Accommodation 2019

If you are looking to try something a little different WOAP is the festival for you

NZGDC19

4 Sep 2019 (Wed) - 6 Sep 2019 (Fri)

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa 55 Cable Street, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

New Zealand Game Developers Conference 2019

Home & Garden Show 2019

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) - 22 Sep 2019 (Sun)

Home & Garden Show Westpac Stadium Accommodation 2018

Tomorrow’s ideas, today on show at the Wellington Better Home & Living Show.

Dylan Moran Dr Cosmos Tour

12 Oct 2019 (Sat) - 13 Oct 2019 (Sun)

Michael Fowler Centre, 111 Wakefield Street, Wellington

Dylan Moran returns with a brand-new show 'Dr. Cosmos'

Blackcaps v England 2nd T20

3 Nov 2019 (Sun)

Blackcaps v England Twenty20 Wellington Accommodation

T20 is back in Wellington and bigger than ever

Wellington Go Green Expo 2019

9 Nov 2019 (Sat) - 10 Nov 2019 (Sun)

Go Green Expo, TSB Arena Queens Wharf, Accommodation

Explore Eco home/building, food and beverages, advisory services, supplements, organic products and so much more

Beers At The Basin

30 Nov 2019 (Sat)

Beers At The Basin, 2019, Basin Reserve, Wellington

Blackcaps v India 4th T20 2020

31 Jan 2020 (Fri)

Westpac Stadium, 105 Waterloo Quay, Wellington, Accommodation

India are back this summer touring of New Zealand for 2020 T20

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT - THE RHAPSODY TOUR 2020

5 Feb 2020 (Wed)

THE RHAPSODY TOUR 2020 Accommodation

Queen + Adam Lambert will bring the show to Wellington on Wednesday 5 February!

White Ferns v India 3rd T20

9 Feb 2020 (Sun)

Basin Reserve, Wellington, Accommodation

Its not summer without a day at the cricket.

White Ferns v India 4th T20 2020

10 Feb 2020 (Mon)

Basin Reserve, Wellington, Accommodation

Blackcaps v India 1st Test 2020

21 Feb 2020 (Fri) - 25 Feb 2020 (Tue)

Blackcaps v India, 1st Test, Basin Reserve, Wellington, Accommodation

Its not truly a kiwi summer without cricket and this summer Wellington is the place.

What's on at Te Papa

NZ's innovative national museum.

TSB Bank Arena

Queens Wharf, Wellington

A truly multi-purpose venue located on the capital’s fabulous waterfront

Westpac Stadium

Where the best atmosphere and enjoyment in the city come together as one.

Meetings & Conferences